The best doughnut shop in the world is hidden away, in what used to be Soho’s seedier parts…

The deliciousness is out of this world. These are doughnuts but not as we know them. Natural ingredients, fresh sourdough, and even a vegan version… they have a seasonal range and are baked fresh daily. My personal favourite is the plain iced ring, (that’s for my inner minimalist) and the green matcha version, with white chocolate. (for my inner health freak. I have persuaded myself that these are practically good for you, in moderation…ah the power of self delusion…)
If you are in the area well worth getting a coffee, which is a cut above anything from Starbucks.

If you are not in the area, you may also order then online here
They also have some super cute, mini versions – I think would make an excellent accompaniment for my forthcoming afternoon tea party… you are all very invited.

A little gem of a shop: 4 Broadwick St, Soho, London, W1F 0DA

My coffee really did look like that…

© Ladysarahinlondon

Stay relevant and up to date, study in depth my previous style and current affairs posts – get the password for ‘protected posts’ And help Save the elephant!

How to access password protected posts: To get your password please support our favourite animal charities such as Save the Wild Elephant Or rescuing baby elephants, by making a donation.Please make your donation directly to the charity and contact me for your password.

7 thoughts on “London delights: cross town doughnuts

  1. dottoressa

    Lovely! Perfect location and it looks so delicious
    Oh,your afternoon tea party? Nice :-)!
    Dottoressa

    Reply
  2. SA.

    Yummy! Now you have tempted me to find the best sweet indulgence I can find in my city. I love a good afternoon tea. One of my favorite high tea in recent times was with my mom, mom-in-law, sister and sis-in-law at the Regent Singapore. All of us women! It was such a good study in character and also great fun.

    Reply
  3. silkpathdiary

    Funny, thought I’d stumbled on the wrong blog for a minute – you never struck me as the doughnut type lol. I will definitely look up this place because my children adore doughnuts and if I can healthier ones for them, all the better!

    Reply
    1. lady sarah in london Post author

      Let me know if they try them and what they think… I expect a major addiction developing. No I never thought of myself as a doughnut kind of woman, but…. we all have our breaking point.😃

      Reply

Leave a Reply

